Good To Be Back To Life After A Two Week Rest (Almost)

What a beautiful quote by Thomas Fuller;

”Health is not valued until sickness comes”

Salam u alaikum and Hello to everyone who is reading this. Health is the biggest gift of all and you should asked this question to someone who works and then one day fells ill and stays on bed for around 12 days. Yes that is me.

So it all started with a little flu and cough. I would really like to take you all along my ride from getting ill to moving to bed and then coming back to life again. So moving on, in the beginning i did not care much and that was it. The condition worsened and I had to move on medicines. From flu to severe flu and cough with high fever and sore throat.

Even after starting my medicine I kept on with my daily life routine, games, study and job and to be honest I believe here is what went wrong. I should have rested a bit and in not doing so my condition worsened.

Sneezing_Emoji_Icon_9164e73d-5dbb-49ff-b61e-cb7e681b19b9_large

So last but not the least I was on bed for like 7 days with no job (leave), and doing nothing but sleeping and a little walk and that is it.

Honestly fellows value your health and take good care of your self, because believe me or not I could not wait to get out of my room, run, walk and obviously eat.

But now it is all good in the hood. I back to my routine and also happy, but still the weather is a little awkward these days in ways that it is changing quiet often so I am taking care with that respect but not much.

I hope that you all are in good health and enjoying your lives. I will be soon writing on some other social and entertainment news also but till then take care and LOVE LIFE

Published by Kumail Naqvi

Syed Muhammad Kumail Abbas that is me and i welcome you all to my blog. I have majored in ''Biotechnology and Mass Communication'' and have been involved in many of the co-curricular activities from as long as I remember. This blog will present entertainment news and good things mainly about your country and there will be political news as well (I hope so soon).

Leave a comment